Newton lecture 2011: Leo Kadanoff

Newton lecture 2011: This year's lecture was given by the 2011 winner of the Isaac Newton medal, Professor Leo P. Kadanoff, University of Chicago, and was chaired by Professor John Cardy, Oxford University.

Video by Kevin Hull

Part 1

Part 2

Right click to download (MOV, 79 MB)

Cookie Settings