Events

Events for the physics community across the UK and Ireland.


Filter

Date range
  • Location
    Location
  • Topics
    Topics
  • Type of event
    Type of Event
  • Who for?
    Who for?
In-person
Read more

Quantum Materials and Condensed Matter conference 2022 (QMCM-2022)

Starts

Mon 20 Jun 2022

Ends

Wed 22 Jun 2022

In-person
Read more

IOP PGS Printing for the Future 2022: Scientific Conference and Early Career Researchers Workshop

Starts

Tue 28 Jun 2022
10:00

Ends

Tue 28 Jun 2022
16:30

medical physics
In-person
Read more

Mayneord-Phillips Educational Programme: Advances in Solid State Detectors for Early Diagnosis

Starts

Mon 4 Jul 2022

Ends

Wed 6 Jul 2022

In-person
Read more

7th Superconductivity Summer School

Starts

Tue 5 Jul 2022
12:00

Ends

Fri 8 Jul 2022
17:00

Abstract: lines in bright colours joined by dots with binary 1s and 0s going up in a column.
Hybrid
Read more

London Imaging Meeting: Display Science

Starts

Wed 6 Jul 2022

Ends

Fri 8 Jul 2022

materials
In-person
Read more

16th International Conference on the Physics of Non-Crystalline Solids

Starts

Sun 10 Jul 2022
9:00

Ends

Sat 16 Jul 2022
18:00

In-person
Read more

Modern Practice in Stress and Vibration Analysis

Starts

Tue 12 Jul 2022

Ends

Thu 14 Jul 2022

In-person
Read more

12th Conference on Fast Field Cycling NMR Relaxometry

Starts

Wed 13 Jul 2022

Ends

Fri 15 Jul 2022

In-person
Read more

Visit to Anglesey Abbey, Cambridge

Starts

Thu 14 Jul 2022
10:15

Ends

Thu 14 Jul 2022
16:15

Hybrid
Read more

Cassini at Saturn – the End of an Era

Starts

Tue 19 Jul 2022
19:00

In-person
Read more

[email protected] Summer School 2022

Starts

Mon 25 Jul 2022
9:00

Ends

Thu 28 Jul 2022
17:00

In-person
Read more

UK NSG Early Career Meeting

Starts

Mon 15 Aug 2022
9:30

Ends

Tue 16 Aug 2022
16:30