IOPConnect

Log in to personalise your experience and connect with IOP.


Events

Events for the physics community across the UK and Ireland.


Filter

Date range
  • Location
    Location
  • Topics
    Topics
  • Type of event
    Type of Event
  • Who for?
    Who for?
In-person
Read more

3 Minute Wonder: Manchester and District Branch Heat

Starts

Sun 1 Oct 2023
1:00

Ends

Sat 30 Dec 2023
1:00

In-person
Read more

How hot is that?

Starts

Wed 4 Oct 2023
19:00

Ends

Wed 4 Oct 2023
20:00

In-person
Read more

Footsteps in Fitzrovia

Starts

Tue 17 Oct 2023
11:15

Ends

Tue 17 Oct 2023
16:00

In-person
Read more

Teaching Computers to Study the Stars

Starts

Wed 18 Oct 2023
18:00

Ends

Wed 18 Oct 2023
20:00

In-person
Read more

When the Chips Are Down

Starts

Wed 1 Nov 2023
18:00

Ends

Wed 1 Nov 2023
20:00

In-person
Read more

Proton Radiotherapy: Shaping Patient Dose Accuracy

Starts

Wed 15 Nov 2023
18:00

Ends

Wed 15 Nov 2023
20:00

In-person
Read more

What's Physics got to do with Evolution?

Starts

Wed 29 Nov 2023
18:00

Ends

Wed 29 Nov 2023
20:00

In-person
Read more

Can motorsport help save the world?

Starts

Wed 13 Dec 2023
18:00

Ends

Wed 13 Dec 2023
20:00

Image of robot
In-person
Read more

Artificial Intelligence

Starts

Thu 14 Dec 2023
18:00

Ends

Thu 14 Dec 2023
20:00

Ethics image
In-person
Read more

Physics and Evolution

Starts

Thu 15 Feb 2024
19:00

Ends

Thu 15 Feb 2024
20:00