Menu Close

IOPConnect

Log in to personalise your experience and connect with IOP.


Events

Events for the physics community across the UK and Ireland.


Filter

Date range
  • Location
    Location
  • Topics
    Topics
  • Type of event
    Type of Event
  • Who for?
    Who for?
Group of young adults with raised arms to ask question.
Online
Read more

Early Career Physics Communicators Award Lecture

Starts

Thu 25 Apr 2024

Ends

Thu 25 Apr 2024

Online
Read more

Observing the Planets

Starts

Fri 26 Apr 2024
19:30

Ends

Fri 26 Apr 2024
21:00

An artist's view of what the gallery will look like in the Institute of Physics
In-person
Read more

The Science of Musical Instruments

Starts

Tue 30 Apr 2024
18:00

In-person
Read more

An Exploration of Time

Starts

Tue 14 May 2024
18:30

Ends

Tue 14 May 2024
20:00

IOP building
Online
Read more

IOP New Member Webinars

Starts

Wed 15 May 2024
12:30

Ends

Wed 15 May 2024
13:30

building
Online
Read more

IOP New Member Webinars

Starts

Wed 12 Jun 2024
12:30

Ends

Wed 12 Jun 2024
13:30

IOP building
Online
Read more

Maximising The Benefits of Your Membership

Starts

Tue 18 Jun 2024
12:30

Ends

Tue 18 Jun 2024
13:30

building
Online
Read more

IOP New Member Webinars

Starts

Wed 10 Jul 2024
12:30

Ends

Wed 10 Jul 2024
13:30

IOP building
Online
Read more

IOP New Member Webinars

Starts

Wed 4 Sep 2024
12:30

Ends

Wed 4 Sep 2024
13:30

IOP building
Online
Read more

Maximising The Benefits of Your Membership

Starts

Wed 18 Sep 2024
12:30

Ends

Wed 18 Sep 2024
13:30

IOP building
Online
Read more

IOP New Member Webinars

Starts

Wed 16 Oct 2024
12:30

Ends

Wed 16 Oct 2024
13:30