Events

Events for the physics community across the UK and Ireland.


Filter

Date range
  • Location
    Location
  • Topics
    Topics
  • Type of event
    Type of Event
  • Who for?
    Who for?
In-person
Read more

IOP APP Student Conference 2022

Starts

Tue 7 Jun 2022
10:00

Ends

Tue 7 Jun 2022
17:00

In-person
Read more

Plasma Surfaces and Thin Films

Starts

Thu 9 Jun 2022
10:00

Ends

Thu 9 Jun 2022
16:00

Hybrid
Read more

HAPP One-Day Conference on "The Nature of Light"

Starts

Sat 11 Jun 2022
10:30

Ends

Sat 11 Jun 2022
17:00

In-person
Read more

Low Temperature Group Workshop

Starts

Mon 13 Jun 2022
10:00

Ends

Mon 13 Jun 2022
17:00

In-person
Read more

2022 Training Course on Vacuum System Design and Maintenance (Medium level course)

Starts

Tue 14 Jun 2022
9:00

Ends

Fri 17 Jun 2022
17:00

In-person
Read more

Start-Up Fundraising - Quantum Investor & Founder share their experience

Starts

Tue 14 Jun 2022
10:00

Ends

Tue 14 Jun 2022
11:00

In-person
Read more

Visit to the de Havilland Aircraft Museum

Starts

Thu 16 Jun 2022
10:30

Ends

Thu 16 Jun 2022
15:15

In-person
Read more

IOP PGS Printing for the Future 2022: Scientific Conference and Early Career Researchers Workshop

Starts

Tue 28 Jun 2022
10:00

Ends

Tue 28 Jun 2022
16:30

medical physics
In-person
Read more

Mayneord-Phillips Educational Programme: Advances in Solid State Detectors for Early Diagnosis

Starts

Mon 4 Jul 2022

Ends

Wed 6 Jul 2022

Abstract: lines in bright colours joined by dots with binary 1s and 0s going up in a column.
Hybrid
Read more

London Imaging Meeting: Display Science

Starts

Wed 6 Jul 2022

Ends

Fri 8 Jul 2022

materials
In-person
Read more

16th International Conference on the Physics of Non-Crystalline Solids

Starts

Sun 10 Jul 2022
9:00

Ends

Sat 16 Jul 2022
18:00

In-person
Read more

Modern Practice in Stress and Vibration Analysis

Starts

Tue 12 Jul 2022

Ends

Thu 14 Jul 2022