Events

Events for the physics community across the UK and Ireland.


Filter

Date range
  • Location
    Location
  • Topics
    Topics
  • Type of event
    Type of Event
  • Who for?
    Who for?
Fradgley-SCtalk
In-person
Read more

Orbital Oddities

Starts

Fri 27 May 2022
19:00

Ends

Fri 27 May 2022
20:30

In-person
Read more

Sat Navs for Sailing Ships: Tackling the climate change crisis in the shipping sector

Starts

Mon 6 Jun 2022
18:00

Ends

Mon 6 Jun 2022
19:00

In-person
Read more

4th International Conference on the History of Physics

Starts

Wed 8 Jun 2022
9:00

Ends

Fri 10 Jun 2022
13:05

In-person
Read more

Plasma Surfaces and Thin Films

Starts

Thu 9 Jun 2022
10:00

Ends

Thu 9 Jun 2022
16:00

gravitational waves image
Online
Read more

Relativity

Starts

Sat 11 Jun 2022
14:15

In-person
Read more

2022 Training Course on Vacuum System Design and Maintenance (Medium level course)

Starts

Tue 14 Jun 2022
9:00

Ends

Fri 17 Jun 2022
17:00

Hybrid
Read more

Cassini at Saturn – the End of an Era

Starts

Tue 19 Jul 2022
19:00

In-person
Read more

CMD-29

Starts

Sun 21 Aug 2022
9:00

Ends

Fri 26 Aug 2022
17:00

In-person
Read more

Polymer Physics Meeting - Retirement Conference for Dame Athene Donald

Starts

Mon 12 Sep 2022
9:00

Ends

Tue 13 Sep 2022
17:00

In-person
Read more

Physics of Life

Starts

Mon 27 Mar 2023
12:00

Ends

Thu 30 Mar 2023
12:00

Atomic and molecular image
In-person
Read more

Electrostatics 2023

Starts

Mon 4 Sep 2023
8:00

Ends

Thu 7 Sep 2023
15:00