Menu Close

IOPConnect

Log in to personalise your experience and connect with IOP.


Events

Events for the physics community across the UK and Ireland.


Filter

Date range
  • Location
    Location
  • Topics
    Topics
  • Type of event
    Type of Event
  • Who for?
    Who for?
In-person
Read more

GRAND FINAL: IOP's 3 Minute Wonder National Science Communication Competition

Starts

Wed 29 May 2024
18:00

Ends

Wed 29 May 2024
21:00

Hybrid
Read more

HAPP One­-Day Conference on "The Philosophy of Cosmology"

Starts

Sat 1 Jun 2024
10:30

Ends

Sat 1 Jun 2024
17:00

In-person
Read more

A celebration of Physics - On the road to a sustainable world

Starts

Wed 5 Jun 2024
10:00

Ends

Wed 5 Jun 2024
17:00

In-person
Read more

QENS/WINS 2024

Starts

Mon 10 Jun 2024
9:00

Ends

Fri 14 Jun 2024
17:00

Glasgow Skyline
In-person
Read more

Adiabatic Quantum Computing (AQC 2024)

Starts

Mon 10 Jun 2024
9:00

Ends

Fri 14 Jun 2024
17:00

In-person
Read more

Particle Accelerators and Beams Conference

Starts

Tue 11 Jun 2024
9:00

Ends

Wed 12 Jun 2024
17:00

In-person
Read more

Opportunities for Medical Radionuclides, building on West Cumbria's Nuclear Legacy

Starts

Thu 13 Jun 2024
9:00

Ends

Thu 13 Jun 2024
17:00

In-person
Read more

Theory of Condensed Matter Group Meeting

Starts

Thu 13 Jun 2024
10:00

Ends

Thu 13 Jun 2024
17:00

In-person
Read more

EVC-17/ECOSS-37

Starts

Mon 17 Jun 2024
8:00

Ends

Fri 21 Jun 2024
16:15

Business and innovation image
In-person
Read more

Sector Forum & Networking Event: Fundraising for Quantum Businesses - A Quantum Investor & Founder Share Their Experiences

Starts

Tue 18 Jun 2024
10:00

Ends

Tue 18 Jun 2024
13:00

In-person
Read more

REMS At Home: 3rd and 4th Quarter Health

Starts

Wed 19 Jun 2024
10:00

Ends

Wed 19 Jun 2024
17:00

In-person
Read more

Integrability and Conformal Field Theory (ICFT) 2024

Starts

Thu 27 Jun 2024
10:00

Ends

Fri 28 Jun 2024
16:00