Professor Stanko Tomic
University of Salford

Dr Luca Sapienza MInstP
University of Southampton

Dr Ivor Guiney MInstP
University of Cambridge

Ordinary Member(s)
Ms Anasua Chatterjee

Dr Edmund Clarke MInstP
University of Sheffield

Dr Nicholas Ekins-Daukes
Imperial College London

Professor Brian Gerardot

Dr David Moran
University of Glasgow

Dr Juan Pereiro Viterbo MInstP
Cardiff University Department of Physics and Astronomy

Dr Daniel Wolverson CPhys MInstP
University of Bath

Mr Paul Harrison CPhys MInstP
Ensilica Limited

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at