Professor Dmitry Skryabin FInstP
University of Bath

Dr Ralph Hall MInstP

Dr Susannah Heck CEng MInstP
Compound Semiconductor Technologies Global Limited

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr David Benton CPhys MInstP
Aston University

Dr Angela Demetriadou MInstP
University of Birmingham

Dr Donald Govan MInstP
University of Wales Swansea

Dr Darren Graham MInstP
University of Manchester

Dr Mark Hughes
University of Salford

Dr Martin Lavery MInstP
University of Glasgow

Dr Esmaeil Namvar MInstP
Portsmouth, Earth & Environmental Sciences

Dr Gordon Robb CPhys MInstP
University of Strathclyde

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings