Dr Ian Tucker CPhys MInstP
Unilever Research

Dr Katherine Thompson
Birkbeck University of London

Dr Elisabetta Canetta MInstP

Ordinary Member(s)
Professor Don Paul CPhys FInstP
University of Warwick

Dr Richard Campbell

Dr Richard Thompson CPhys MInstP
University of Durham

Professor Anthony Horsewill CPhys FInstP
University of Nottingham

Dr Emma Barney MInstP
University of Warwick

Co-opted Member
Professor Felix Fernandez-Alonso
Science and Technology Facilities Council

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at