Professor Andrew Ellis FInstP
University oif Leicester

Dr Michael Parkes MInstP

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Arend Dijkstra MInstP
University of Leeds

Dr June McCombie CPhys FInstP
University of Nottingham

Co-opted Member
Dr Samuel Eden MInstP
University College London

Co-opted Member
Dr Neil Hunt MInstP

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings