Professor Michael Allen CPhys FInstP
University of Warwick

Dr Paul Clegg MInstP
University of Edinburgh

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Lorna Dougan
University of Leeds

Dr Andrew Archer CPhys MInstP
Loughborough, Mathematics

Ms Anita Zeidler AMInstP
Bath, Physics

Dr Sara Fortuna AMInstP
University of Warwick

Mr Nathan Davies AMInstP
Aberystwyth University

Dr Cesar Mendoza-Fernandez MInstP
Unilever Ltd

Mr Adam Hughes
Loughborough University

Dr Margarita Staykova
University of Durham

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at