Dr David Sands CPhys FInstP
University of Hull

Professor Nicola Wilkin MInstP
University of Birmingham

Dr Sam Nolan MInstP

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Ross Galloway MInstP
University of Edinburgh

Dr Samantha Smidt CPhys MInstP

Professor Sally Jordan MInstP
The Open University, Physics & Astronomy

Dr James Collett MInstP
University of Hertfordshire

Dr Antje Kohnle MInstP
University of St Andrews

Professor Judy Hardy MInstP

Professor David Mowbray CPhys MInstP
University of Sheffield

Dr Christopher Dewdney FInstP
University of Portsmouth

Associate Professor Karen Aplin CPhys FInstP
Oxford, Particle Physics

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at