Recently elected Fellows

Mr Andrea Cavalleri FInstP

Dr Bucker (AE) Dangor FInstP

Dr Sonja Franke-Arnold FInstP

Dr Roger Griffiths MBE CPhys FInstP

Dr Giles Hammond FInstP

Mr Sean Murphy OBE FInstP

Professor Jameel-Un Nabi FInstP

Professor Nicola Pearsall CPhys FInstP

Dr Mark Telling CPhys FInstP

Related information

Member Benefits Table

To view a list of benefits for each membership grade, please click to view our benefits table.