List of IOP-enabled, community-approved TSST courses

There are currently around 75 courses in England, each with it's own programme and course dates so you'll be able to find one that best suits your needs. All TSST courses are free to participants.

Please see below for a list of IOP-enabled, community-approved TSST courses. Visit the DfE website which lists all current physics (and maths) TSST courses.

RegionSchool websiteSubmitted audit form
East MidlandsGeorge Spencer AcademyGeorge Spencer Academy
East MidlandsNorthampton School for BoysNorthampton School for Boys
East MidlandsSir Jonathan North Community CollegeSir Jonathan North Community College
East of EnglandArthur Mellows Village CollegeArthur Mellows Village College
East of EnglandComberton Village CollegeComberton Village College
East of EnglandCounty Upper School, Bury St EdmundsCounty Upper School, Bury St Edmunds
East of EnglandDame Alice Owen’s School/Sandringham SchoolDame Alice Owen's School/Sandringham School
East of EnglandRedborne Upper School and Community CollegeRedborne Upper School and Community College
East of EnglandSt Clement Danes SchoolSt Clement Danes School
LondonAlexandra Park SchoolAlexandra Park School
LondonThe Compton SchoolThe Compton School
North EastCarmel CollegeCarmel College
North EastHarton AcademyHarton Academy
North EastThe Hermitage AcademyThe Hermitage Academy
North WestCheadle Hulme High SchoolCheadle Hulme High School
North WestOur Lady's Catholic High SchoolOur Lady's Catholic High School
South EastBitterne Park SchoolBitterne Park School
South EastGeorge Abbot SchoolGeorge Abbot School
South EastMillais SchoolMillais School
South EastRingwood SchoolRingwood School
South EastWildern SchoolWildern School
South WestBackwell SchoolBackwell School
South WestChipping Campden SchoolChipping Campden School
South WestExeter Mathematics SchoolExeter Mathematics School
South WestHeathfield Community SchoolHeathfield Community School
South WestMalmesbury SchoolMalmesbury School
West MidlandsAshlawn SchoolAshlawn School
West MidlandsBarr Beacon SchoolBarr Beacon School
West MidlandsFairfax AdademyFairfax Academy
West MidlandsThe Streetly AcademyThe Streetly Academy
West MidlandsWalton High SchoolWalton High School
Yorkshire and the HumberManor Church of England AcademyManor Church of England Academy
Yorkshire and the HumberMorley AcademyMorley Academy
Yorkshire and the HumberOutwood Institute of EducationOutwood Institute of Education
Yorkshire and the HumberSilverdale SchoolSilverdale School
Yorkshire and the HumberSkipton Girls' High SchoolSkipton Girls' High School
Yorkshire and the HumberTrinity AcademyTrinity Academy

Cookie Settings