Dr Andrew Jardine MInstP
Cambridge, Physics

Dr Kieran Cheetham CPhys MInstP
University of Liverpool

Dr Holly Hedgeland CPhys MInstP
Open University Dept Of Physics

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Matthew Blunt MInstP

Dr Theodoros Papadopoulos MInstP
University of Chester

Dr Santanu Ray MInstP

Dr Hem Sharma MInstP
University of Liverpool

Dr Steven Stanley CPhys MInstP

Dr Andrew Thomas CPhys MInstP
University of Manchester - School of Physics and Astronomy

Professor Phil Woodruff FRS FInstP
University of Warwick

Dr Karen Syres MInstP
University of Central Lancashire

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings