Professor Michael Payne CPhys Hon.FInstP
Cambridge, Physics

Professor Dr Rudolf Roemer FInstP
University of Warwick

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Ryan Barnett MInstP

Dr Keith McKenna MInstP
University of Leeds

Dr Andrew Morris MInstP
Cambridge, Physics

Dr Halim Kusumaatmaja MInstP

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at