Dr John Cooper CPhys MInstP
Cambridge, Physics

Dr Elizabeth Blackburn MInstP
Birmingham, School of Physics & Astronomy

Ordinary Member(s)
Professor Yuri Pashkin FInstP

Dr Alessandro Casaburi MInstP

Dr Weijia Yuan
University of Bath

Dr Martin Lees MInstP
University of Warwick

Dr Jason Robinson
University of Cambridge

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at