Dr Vivien Kendon CPhys MInstP
Durham, Department of Physics

Professor Barry Garraway CPhys MInstP
University of Sussex

Dr Elizabeth Curtis MInstP
National Physical Laboratory

Ordinary Member(s)
Professor Jacob Dunningham MInstP
University of Sussex

Professor Irene D'Amico FInstP
York, Physics

Dr Vincent Boyer
Birmingham, School of Physics & Astronomy

Dr Alexander Clark MInstP
Blackett Laboratory, Imperial College

Dr Donatella Cassettari
University of St Andrews

Dr Mark Everitt CPhys MInstP
Loughborough University

Dr Ahsan Nazir MInstP
Photon Science Institute, University of Manchester

Dr Daniel Burgarth MInstP
Aberystwyth, Sciences

Dr Earl Campbell MInstP

Dr Paul Griffin MInstP
Strathclyde, Physics

Miss Jennifer Radtke AMInstP

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at