Professor Dr Joseph Keddie CPhys FInstP
University of Surrey

Dr Aline Miller
University of Manchester - Manchester Interdisciplinary Biocentre

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Ann Terry MInstP

Dr Jonathan Howse

Dr Anthony Higgins MInstP
University of Wales Swansea

Dr Michael Ries MInstP
IRC In Polymer Science

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at