Dr Ken McClements CPhys FInstP

Dr Josephine Coltman CPhys MInstP

Dr Ceri Brenner MInstP
Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Benjamin Dudson MInstP
University of York

Dr Bengt Eliasson MInstP
University of Strathclyde

Dr Bogdan Hnat
University of Warwick - Department of Physics

Dr Felipe Iza
Loughborough University

Professor Paul Maguire
University of Ulster

Dr Andrew Thornton CPhys MInstP
Culham Centre for Fusion Energy

Early Career Physicist
Mr Gregory Daly MInstP
Oxford Instruments Plasma Technology Ltd.

Early Career Physicist
Dr Andrew Gibson MInstP
University of York

Co-opted Member
Dr Andrew Rossall MInstP
University of Huddersfield

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at