Dr David Smith MInstP
Brunel University

Dr Alessandro Narduzzo MInstP
Bath, Physics

Dr David Smith MInstP
Brunel University

Ordinary Member(s)
Mrs Cerian Angharad MInstP

Mr Philip Furneaux MInstP
Lancaster University

Dr Samuel Illingworth AMInstP

Mr Alexander McDowell CPhys MInstP
Electron Tubes Ltd

Mr Paul Millar CPhys MInstP

Mr Kevin Mosedale MInstP
Radley College

Professor Steven Simpson AMInstP
Royal Society

Dr Chris Sinclair MInstP
University College London

Dr Jessica Wade AMInstP
Imperial College London

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at