Previous winners

Previous winners of the Printing and Graphics Science Group Prize.


Dr Laura Gonzalez-Macia and Professor Tony Killard
University of the West of England
On the subject of 'Inkjet Printing at the Heart of Sensors and Diagnostics'


Prof Stephen Wilson and collaborators
University of Strathclyde
for the paper 'A Fundamental Study of Drop Evaporation'


Dr Justin Bradley
London College of Communication
For his paper, 'The Surface Tension Components of Water-Based Inks and their Importance in Predicting Wetting Behaviour'