• Professor Philip Burrows CPhys FInstP
    Professor of Accelerator Physics
    Oxford, Particle Physics


  • Dr Peter Williams CPhys MInstP
    Accelerator Physicist


  • Dr Brian McNeil CPhys FInstP
    Senior Lecturer
    University of Strathclyde

Ordinary Members

  • Dr Riccardo Bartolini MInstP
    Head of Accelerator Physics Group
    Diamond Light Source
  • Miss Melissa George AMInstP
  • Professor Allan Gillespie CPhys FInstP
    University of Abertay Dundee
  • Mr James Henderson AMInstP
    Postgraduate Student
  • Mr Aled Jones CPhys MInstP
  • Dr Hywel Owen CPhys MInstP
    University of Manchester - School of Physics and Astronomy
  • Professor Michael Poole FInstP
    Honorary Scientist
    STFC Daresbury Laboratory
  • Dr Jonathan Smith AMInstP
    Lancaster University
  • Professor Susan Smith CPhys FInstP
    CLRC Daresbury Laboratory
  • Dr John Thomason CPhys FInstP
    Group Leader
    STFC Rutherford Appleton Laboratory