Dr Frederic Cegla MInstP
Imperial College London

Dr Ben Cox CEng MInstP
UCL Medical Physics & Biomedical Engineering

Dr Helen Mulvana MInstP
University of Glasgow

Ordinary Member(s)
Professor Matt Clark
University of Nottingham

Professor Sandy Cochran CPhys FInstP
University of Glasgow

Mr James Kirkpatrick

Dr Robert Malkin MInstP
University of Bristol

Dr Paul Prentice MInstP
University of Dundee

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at