Dr Carl Paterson
Imperial College London

Dr Mark Dickinson CPhys MInstP
University of Manchester

Dr Peter Tomlins CPhys MInstP
Queen Mary, University of London

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Arti Agrawal CPhys MInstP
City University

Professor David Andrews CPhys FInstP
University of East Anglia

Dr David Egan MInstP

Dr Karen Hampson MInstP
University of Bradford

Professor Ioan Notingher FInstP
Nottingham, Physics

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at