Dr Tzany Kokalova Wheldon MInstP

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Laura Harkness-Brennan MInstP
University of Liverpool

Dr Marc Labiche MInstP

Dr Claudia Lederer-Woods

Dr Bryan McKinnon MInstP

Mr Christopher Rees CEng CPhys MInstP
BNFL Magnox Generation

Dr Paul Stevenson MInstP
University of Surrey

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at