Ms Heather Beaumont CPhys MInstP
AMEC Foster Wheeler

Mr Zahid Riaz CPhys MInstP
Office for Nuclear Regulation

Dr Christopher O'Leary CPhys FInstP
Rolls Royce Plc

Ordinary Member(s)
Mrs Lucy Bailey CPhys MInstP
Radioactive Waste Management (NDA)

Dr Claire Elliott CPhys MInstP
National Physical Laboratory

Dr Ian Holloway CPhys MInstP
Ministry of Defence

Mr Dale McQueen CPhys MInstP
Sellafield Ltd

Mr Alfie O'Neill AMInstP
National Nuclear Laboratory

Dr John Roberts CPhys MInstP
University of Manchester - School of Physics and Astronomy

Dr David Tattam CPhys MInstP
GE Healthcare

Mr Robert Thomson CPhys FInstP
PowerGen Plc

Dr David Weaver CPhys FInstP
University of Birmingham

Co-opted Member
Dr Tzany Kokalova Wheldon MInstP

Co-opted Member
Mr Geoffrey Vaughan MInstP

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at