Dr Philip Marsden MInstP
Unitive Design and Analysis

Dr Karen Hampson MInstP
University of Oxford

Mr Bahadar Bhatia CPhys MInstP
Sandwell General Hospital

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Sarah Bohndiek MInstP
University of Cambridge

Professor George Corner CPhys FInstP
University of Dundee

Dr Ana Denis-Bacelar MInstP
National Physical Laborarory

Dr Roger Harrison FInstP
Freeman Hospital, Regional Medical Physics Department

Mr Shahed Khan CPhys MInstP
Radiation Consultancy Services Ltd

Professor Louis Lemieux MInstP
University College London

Dr Dareyoush Rassi CPhys MInstP
Swansea University

Early Career Physicist
Dr Ekaterina Aristovich MInstP
Royal Free Hospital

Co-opted Member
Dr Dimitra Darambara CPhys MInstP
Institute of Cancer Research

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings