Dr Robert Hicken CPhys MInstP
University of Exeter

Dr Alan Drew MInstP
Queen Mary, University of London, Physics

Dr Timothy Mercer MInstP
University of Central Lancashire

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Christian Kinane MInstP
STFC - Rutherford Appleton Laboratory

Dr Alexy Karenowska
Oxford, Physics

Dr Gonzalo Vallejo Fernandez MInstP
University of York

Professor Lesley Cohen CPhys FInstP
Imperial College London

Dr Thomas Moore CPhys MInstP
University of Leeds

Professor Robert Bowman CPhys FInstP
Queen's University Belfast

Professor Thomas Thomson MInstP
Univeristy of Manchester

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at