Dr Andrew Tickle CPhys MInstP
Coventry University

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Alexandru Boboc CEng CPhys MInstP
Culham Centre for Fusion Energy

Dr Samuel Henry MInstP
University of Oxford

Dr Richard Tweedie CPhys MInstP
TSK Solutions Ltd

Dr Matthew Veale CPhys MInstP

Dr Paul Wright MInstP

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings