• Dr Glen West MInstP
    Research Fellow
    Manchester Metropolitan University


  • Mr Adam Brierley CPhys MInstP
    Brinell Vision Limited


  • Dr James Walsh
    Department of Electrical Engineering & Electronics
    University of Liverpool

Ordinary Members

  • Miss Hayley Brown AMInstP
    Plasma Quest Ltd
  • Dr Arutiun Ehiasarian MInstP
    Sheffield Hallam University
  • Dr Christopher Jeynes CEng CPhys MInstP
    University of Surrey
  • Dr Ashley Knowles CPhys MInstP
    Yorkshire Photonic Technology Limited
  • Professor Roger Smith CEng CPhys MInstP
    Loughborough University
  • Dr Vladimir Vishnyakov FInstP
    Senior Research Fellow
    Manchester Metropolitan University
  • Dr Erik Wagenaars MInstP
  • Professor John Walls CPhys FInstP
    Applied Vision Ltd
  • Alan Webb CPhys FInstP
    Open University Dept Of Physics


  • Dr Brian Jones MInstP
    Ion Beam Centre, University of Surrey
    University of Sussex