Professor M Whitaker CPhys FInstP
Queen's University Belfast

Dr James Grozier MInstP
University College London

Dr Vincent Smith MBE FInstP
University of Bristol

Ordinary Member(s)
Mrs Kathleen Crennell CPhys MInstP

Professor John Dainton CPhys FInstP

Professor Edward Davis FInstP
Cambridge, Materials Science & Metallurgy

Dr Peter Ford MBE FInstP

Dr Christopher Green CPhys MInstP
Royal Free Hospital

Mr Julian Keeley MInstP

Professor Keith McEwen FInstP
University College London

Co-opted Member
Mr Malcolm Cooper MInstP

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings