Professor Franz Muheim FInstP
University of Edinburgh

Dr Yoshi Uchida MInstP
Imperial College London

Dr Trevor Vickey MInstP

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Agni Bethani MInstP
University of Manchester

Dr Mrinal Dasgupta MInstP

Dr Christoph Englert MInstP
University of Glasgow

Dr Sinead Farrington MInstP
University of Edinburgh

Dr Helen Heath CPhys MInstP
University of Bristol

Dr Teppei Katori MInstP

Dr Jaroslaw Nowak MInstP

Dr Christopher Parkinson MInstP
CERN European Organisation

Mr Baptiste Ravina MInstP
University of Sheffield

Dr Melissa Uchida
Imperial College London

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings