Dr Nicolas Green MInstP
University of Southampton

Dr Keith Butler MInstP

Dr Nadarajah Manivannan MInstP

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr John Blackburn
National Physical Laborarory

Professor William Coffey FInstP
Trinity College Dublin

Professor John Fothergill CPhys FInstP
City University

Dr Sillas Hadjiloucas CPhys MInstP
University of Reading

Dr Shahid Hussain MInstP

Professor Geoffrey Mitchell
University of Reading

Mr Ian Pavey CPhys MInstP
Chilworth Technology Ltd

Dr Matthew Ryder MInstP
University of Oxford

Professor Anthony West CPhys FInstP
University of Sheffield

Co-opted Member
Dr Anna Regoutz MInstP
Imperial College London

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings