Dr Anton Shterenlikht MInstP
University of Bristol

Dr James Uhomoibhi CPhys MInstP
University of Ulster

Dr Marco Pinna MInstP
University of Lincoln

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Nicholas Chancellor MInstP

Dr Nikolaos Fytas MInstP
Coventry University

Dr Stephen Hughes CPhys MInstP
AWE plc

Dr Arash Mostofi CPhys FInstP
Imperial College London

Dr Nick Parker CPhys MInstP
University of Newscastle

Dr Simon Richards CPhys FInstP
ANSWERS Software Service, Wood

Dr Jonathan Smith MInstP
Tech-X UK Ltd

Associate Professor Gavin Tabor CPhys MInstP
University of Exeter

Dr Bart Vorselaars MInstP
University of Lincoln

Co-opted Member
Dr Sally Bridgwater
The Numerical Algorithms Group Ltd

Co-opted Member
Dr Manuela Mura
University of Lincoln

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings