Professor Yannis Hardalupas FInstP

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Iain Burns MInstP
University of Strathclyde

Mr Peter Gill MInstP

Dr Richard Marsh MInstP
University of Warwick

Dr Nedunchezhian Swaminathan MInstP
University of Cambridge

Dr Konstantina Vogiatzaki MInstP
University of Brighton

Dr Kenneth Young
Rolls Royce PLC

Co-opted Member
Dr Ramanarayanan Balachandran
Cambridge, Engineering

Co-opted Member
Dr Graham Pitcher MInstP
Lotus Engineering

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at