Professor Jamie Hobbs
University of Sheffield

Dr Susan Cox MInstP

Dr Pietro Cicuta MInstP
Cambridge, Physics

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Rhoda Hawkins MInstP
University of Sheffield - Department of Physcis and Astronomy

Professor Daniel Robert
University of Bristol

Professor Christian Soeller
University of Exeter

Professor Michelle Peckham
University of Leeds

Dr Chiu Fan Lee MInstP
University of Oxford

Professor Timothy Newman FInstP
University of Dundee

Dr Rosalind Allen MInstP
University of Edinburgh

Professor Ewa Paluch MInstP
University College London

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at