Dr Geoff Fowler
Imperial College London

Dr Izabela Jurewicz MInstP
University of Surrey

Ordinary Member(s)
Professor Julie MacPherson
University of Warwick - Department of Chemistry

Professor Sergey Mikhalovsky
Brighton, Engineering

Co-opted Member
Dr Chris Ewels

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at

Cookie Settings