Professor Giles Hammond FInstP
University of Glasgow

Dr Celine Boehm

Dr Paul Scovell MInstP
University of Edinburgh

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Chamkaur Ghag
University College London

Dr Christian Diget MInstP

Dr Sean Paling

Dr Teppei Katori MInstP

Dr Justin Evans MInstP
University of Manchester - School of Physics and Astronomy

Dr Samuel Henry MInstP
University of Oxford

Co-opted Member
Mr Navin Seeburn

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at