Professor Nigel Badnell CPhys FInstP
Strathclyde, Physics

Ordinary Member(s)
Dr Dermot Green MInstP
Durham University

Dr Simon Preval MInstP
Strathclyde, Physics

Dr Lampros Nikolopoulos MInstP

Dr Jimena Gorfinkiel MInstP
The Open University

Professor Michael Charlton CPhys FInstP
Dublin City University

Professor Andrew Murray CPhys MInstP
University of Manchester

If you would like to get in touch with a member of the committee please email the Science Support Officer at