• Dr Robert Jones MInstP
    Lancaster University


  • Dr Christopher Bowdery CPhys FInstP
    Lancaster University


  • Dr Robert Jones MInstP
    Lancaster University

Ordinary Members

  • Dr Steven Bailey MInstP
    Research Fellow
    Lancaster University
  • Dr John Bradshaw CPhys MInstP
  • Dr Stewart Eyres MInstP
    Associate Head and Reader in Astronomy
    School of Computing, Engineering & Physical Sciences, University of Central
  • Mr Christopher Gallagher CPhys MInstP
    Safety Advisor
    Sellafield Ltd
  • Dr Craig Graham MInstP
  • Dr Alan Homer CPhys MInstP
    Safeguards Technical Specialist
  • Ms Rebecca Houghton AMInstP
  • Mr Asaf Khan CPhys MInstP
    Environmental Advisor
  • Mr Dale McQueen AMInstP
    Graduate Trainee/Numerical Modeller
  • Mr Ravi Patel AMInstP
    Nuclear Graduate
  • Ms Louisa Reynolds AMInstP


  • Dr Louise Butcher CPhys MInstP
    Regional Officer, North West
    The Institute of Physics

Student Societies Representative

  • Miss Bonnie Tsim


  • Mrs Robyn Halford MInstP
    Lancashire County Council
  • Mr Thomas Halpin
  • Dr Russell Harvey CPhys MInstP