West Midlands Committee

Mrs Lynne Long MInstP
Retired, University of Birmingham

Mr John Beale MInstP
Cranfield University

Mr Michael Boden Cphys MInstP
Retired,Technical Director GE Grid Solutions

Mr Scott Walker MInstP
University of Keele
Keele Centre Representative

Dr Maria Pavlidou MInstP
University of Birmingham
Birmingham Centre Representative

Dr Alan C Smith CPhys FInstP FIET FRAS
Herefordshire and Worcestershire Centre Representative

Mr Ian Kemp MInstP
Retired teacher of Physics & Electronics, STEM Ambassador

Professor Kostas Nikolopoulos MinstP
Particle Physics Group, University of Birmingham

Professor Fabrice Laussy MInstP
Chair of Light Matter Interactions, WLM Theory Group, University of Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton Centre Representative

Ms Janet Hilton MInstP
Retired members representative

Margaret Cross MInstP
Outreach Officer

Co-opted onto the committee Oct 2019
Ms Susie Wakely  MinstP
University of Birmingham
IOP student Representative  

Mr Aaron Jones, MInstP
University of Birmingham
PhD Student, Institute for Gravitational Wave Astronomy

Cookie Settings