Electronic Affiliate member societies

The following societies have signed up to online electronic Affiliate Membership.

AfricaAfrican Physical Society 
ArgentinaAsociación Física Argentina (AFA)  
BoliviaSociedad Boliviana de Física (SOBOFI)  
BrazilSociedad Brasileira de Física (SOBRAFI) 
CameroonCameroon Physical Society 
Central America and CaribbeanSociedad Centroamericana y del Caribe de Física (SOCECAF) 
ChileSociedad Chilena de Física (SOCHIFI) 
ChinaChinese Physical Society
Dominican RepublicSociedad Dominicana de Física (SODOFI) 
EthiopiaEthiopian Physical Society
GhanaGhana Institute of Physics
IndiaIndian Physics Association
JordanJordanian Physical Society
MexicoSociedad Mexicana de Física (SMF) 
NigeriaNigerian Institute of Physics
PeruSociedad Peruana de Física (SOPERFI)
PhilippinesSamahang Pisika ng Visayas at Mindanao (SPVM) 
TunisiaTunisian Physical Society (STP)
UruguaySociedad Uruguaya de Física (SUF)